Miss Kelly Stock

Deputy Headteacher

Mr Alex Russ

Senior Leadership Team

Miss Kelly Stock (Headteacher)

Mr Alex Russ (Deputy Headteacher)

Mrs Sue Bache (Assistant Headteacher)

Miss Laura Le Beau (Assistant Headteacher)

Mr Alex Keene (Assistant Headteacher)

Mr Adam Patterson (Lead Practitioner for KS2 English)

Mrs Lianne Steventon-Kiy (Senco & Inclusion Lead)

Mrs Ann Cutting (School Business Manager)

Breakfast Club and After School Club

Miss Penny Hazell

Office Staff

Mrs Ann Cutting (School Business Manager)

Mrs Liza Guise (Senior Administrative Officer)

Miss Hayley Howard (PA to Headteacher/Attendance)

Mrs Laura Rawinsky (Administrative Assistant)



Mrs Lianne Steventon-Kiy

Mrs Anna Slatter

Inclusion Lead

Mrs Lianne Steventon-Kiy


Miss Anna Hunt–Butterfly Class (Reception)

Mrs Sharon Search–Elephant Class (Reception)

Mrs Anna Cooper- Gorilla Class (Year 1)

Mrs Louise Boroughs – Owl Class (Year 1)

Mrs Becci Hull (Years EYFS &  1)

Mrs Sue Bache–Kangaroo Class (Year 2)

Mr Ben Codling– Panda Class (Year 2)

Miss Kerrie Butcher – Zebra Class (Year 3)

Mrs Fiona Goodbrand – Meerkat Class (Year 3)

Miss Jodie Cole– Dolphin Class (Year 4)

Mrs Sara Lynch/Mrs Tamsin Morton– Tiger Class (Year 4)

Mr Adam Patterson– Wolf Class (Year 5)

Mrs Caroline Connell/Mrs Sophie Royce – Hippo Class (Year 5)

Miss Christina Scott  – Eagle (Year 6)

Mr Alex Keene– Chameleon Class (Year 6)

Miss Laura Le Beau (Leads More Able, Newly Vulnerable and Disadvantaged)

Mr Alan Proudfoot (PE)

Mrs Bethan John (Spanish)

Mr Tim Melton (Music)

E & E Dance (Dance Classes)

Learning Support Assistants

Mrs Natalie Barclay

Mrs Christine Brash

Mrs Jane Owen

Mrs Karen Lawrence

Miss Emily Smith

Mrs Georgina Bowyer

Mrs Wendy Foster

Mrs Cara Jones

Mrs Dawn Mears

Mrs Emma Hatton

Miss Wendy Morris

Miss Holly Curry

Mrs Paula Williams

Mrs Charlotte Cooper

Miss Kayleigh-Ann Slade

Child and Family Support Worker

Mrs Jeanette Evans

Catering Team

Mrs Nikki Harris (Catering Manager)

Mrs Vicky Cheshire (Assistant Cook)

Miss Jessica Swallow (Catering Assistant)

Dining Hall Assistants

Mr Neil Gunn

Mrs Debbie Thurlow

Mrs Louise Morgan

Miss Frankie Gore

Site Manager

Mr Matthew Sannerude

Cleaning Staff

Mrs Kate Poulton (Supervisor)

Miss Dionne McCarthy

Mrs Hayley Burley